Elite Hair Salon Logo

Contact


  • Contact Information
  • 6 Bayfield Street
    Barrie, Ontario, Canada, L4M 3A4
  • Email : info@elitehairsalon.ca
  • Phone : (705)-726-0887
  • Hours:
    Monday to Saturday By Appointment 
    
    Holiday Hours
    Mon.  Dec 23 - Closed at 1:00 pm
    Tues.  Dec 24 - Closed
    Wed  Dec 25 - Closed
    Thur. Dec 26 - Closed
    Fri. Dec 27 - Open 
    Sat Dec 28 - Open
    Mon. Dec 30 - Closed
    Tues. Dec 31 - Closed
    Wed. Jan 1 - Closed
    Thurs. Jan 2 - Open  

Inquire Now!

© Elite Hair Salon | Website by mediasuite.ca